Central Dauphin High School

2005 - 2006 CD Action News

CD Action News Crew

News Crew

Andy Barlup
James Allen
Audrey Biser
Jared Haas
Jon Bryant
Mark Hannaford
Chuck Crewsaw
Daniel Jones
Kerie Knoble
George Lavelle
Morgan Myers
Thomas Lockwood
Cassii Romanowski
Danelle Miller
Melissa Tremblay
Derek Nies
Amanda Williams
Ryan Pattison
Jeff Rodgers
Brandon Youngblood
Kelsey Merryman
The content within this website was created by the students of CDHS’s Digital Media Courses