



2008 - 2009





## **2009 Commonwealth Division Champions**

Congratulations to the CDHS Boys Tennis team. They are the 2009 Commonwealth Division Champions. The team beat Cumberland Valley to achieve that honor.



## Players

Steven Barnhart
Chad Dechowitz
Brennan Dugan
James Gigliotti
Sudarshan Gopaladesikan
Jason Harfman
Jason Jobe
lan Merritt
lan Steck
Stephen Strub

## Players

Myla Lee
Ignacio Motta
Matt Pagliossotti
Matt Shaffer
Taylor Young
Mckinley Foster
Zachary Graham
Gerard Kramer
Alex Murcavage
Demi Osundeko
Daniel Rothschild
Taylor Schmidt
Corbin Snyder
John Bottinger II
David Orwig
Dylan Warfield
Hunter Wenklar

