



2008 - 2009





Erik Johnson John Bocian Kevin Brock **Brian Castilow** Nate Huff Kyle Jackson Rees Judge Kevin McClaire Philip Pronick Justin Shirk Nate Stanton Alex Bannon Robert Brooks Colton Charles Paul Coleman Gary Flythe Darryl Fulton Spencer Golden Tyler Lee Anthony Macintyre Steven Marrero **Taylor Norris**

Stan Okoro Drew Romano Jared Skotek Luke Stegura Cody Stoltzfus Sam Stone Josh Grubb Patrick Horan Brandon Lenig Tyler Manning Christopher McWilliams David Porcher Nkemjika Rajis Edward Schrom Jeremy Seaman Colin Tkatch Josh Wagner Trey Ahearn Bed Aronoff Robert Bohr Jordan Grove

Dontay Harford

Todd Komykoski Danny Meyer Nichael Romano Garrett Schock Sam Smith Jimmy Thomas





2008 Track and Field Season Special Report

Click here to view the video